Boulder County awards sustainability grants to local communities

BOULDER COUNTY County The Boulder County Commissioners have announced the recipients of 2017 Environmental Sustainability Grants. Recipients include the following communities in Boulder County: Boulder, Jamestown, Lafayette, Longmont, Louisville, Lyons, Nederland, Superior, and Ward. Boulder County’s Environmental Sustainability Matching Grant Program provides an opportunity for governmental organizations within the county to undertake environmental sustainability priorities … Continue reading